Reviews

7.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.8
Comfort
6.7
Property location
8.7
Facilities
6.5
Staff
6.7
Value
6.8

Reviews

    Nancy
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    18 May 2018

    Fabulous!

    Construction next door
    Location and hosts
    Jason
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Grahame
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    18 September 2017

    Loved Madrid and definitely return, certainly different accomadation

    No one to hand over keys, no one answers provided telephone numbers provided. Luckily after half an hour trying A kind Spanish guest managed to contact someone and still had to wait 15 minutes it was the same on departure reception is never managed, had to put keys through letter box
    The position of the apartment to restaurants and attractions
    GAETANO PIETRO
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    3 July 2017

    nice place

    Windows are not soundproof, this might be annoying during the sleep
    Very nice apartment, modern and efficient. recommended. Despite is all new refurbished. Good WIFI, ok air conditionned
    Sigurd
    es

    Review score

    6.7
    5 June 2017
    Apartment in really bad shape!
    Perfect location!
    Maria
    pt

    Review score

    7.5
    17 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    laurie
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    24 January 2017

    excellent apartment for location

    better beds, a kettle in the Kitchen, and a toaster
    very central, roof top out door area, large apartment
    YOAV
    il

    Review score

    5.8
    8 January 2017
    Front desk personnel have very poor English Although relatively clean, the apartment and A/C have very bad smell
    Excellent location Spacey apartments Relatively clean
    Amol
    se

    Review score

    7.9
    30 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    29 October 2016

    Charged me twice!!!

    Being charged twice - apartments refuse to acknowledge charges when booking.com tried to contact them on numerous occasions
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    23 October 2016

    Comfy stay

    Lots of mosquitos!
    Location was great for the price. Apartment had everything needed
    nl

    Review score

    5.0
    10 October 2016

    Bad bad bad

    What a fake. First of all the apartment was not at the location I booked. It was several blocks further, so I had to change my travel. When arriving at the building the girl who would do the "check-in" did not speak English at all. The apartment was in a building that was being renovated and in a desolate area. There was no basic tea/coffee facility. No airco in bedroom (only in livingroom) so it was pretty warm. Lots of noices from neighouring apartments througout the night.
    Good WiFi
    Anastasia
    es

    Review score

    3.3
    19 September 2016

    will definitely not recommend

    Damp, bad lighting, difficulties opening the door, old dirty furniture, loud lightswitch in the toilet. Disaster!
    Good central location, which is the only positive thing about this place.
    Vyacheslav
    il

    Review score

    6.2
    25 August 2017

    With a little bit more attention and maintenance it could be turned to great place.

    We got very small apartment for 4. Actually, its size was less than half of declared 60m2. Not quite clean. Difficulties with communication - staff doesn't speak English at all. If not kindness of taxi driver that brought us from airport, I don't know how we would get the keys upon our arrival. Non-stop rings of Intercom from another new coming tourists looking to get their keys...
    Location of apartment block is just in the center of everything - attractions, historic sites, shopping malls. Aircon works very well.
    Melissa
    ph

    Review score

    9.6
    16 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Romeo Bou Jaoude
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    12 July 2017
    3
    Alexandre
    es

    Review score

    5.0
    28 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Danbi
    kr

    Review score

    3.3
    7 January 2017
    No one was in Reception when i tried to do Check-in and check-out. So i could not do check- in and check-out when i want. Also they did not get my phone call. It was so so so un comfortable. The apartment was so cold. We could not sleep well. I am not going to reserve this room again.
    Only the Location
    MICHELE
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    14 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniela
    us

    Review score

    8.5
    3 November 2016
    location !!!
Loading reviews